A new personal blog

Welcome to my new personal blog site. Unfortunately my old personal blog was hosted on Posterous, which is about to shut down. So I’ve created this new blog on wordpress.com, and I’ve imported my Posterous blog. This has done a basic job of copying my old posts across, but the formatting and cross-linking is all messed up, and not all of the media has copied across correctly. I’ll try and fix some of the worst formatting issues as time permits. But be warned that any post older than this one is likely to look a bit messed up…

 

 

Published by

darrenjw

I am Professor of Stochastic Modelling within the School of Mathematics & Statistics at Newcastle University, UK. I am also a computational systems biologist.

Leave a Reply

